NRC Organizational Chart


Iain Stewart

Chief Audit and Evaluation Executive

Alexandra Dagger
Alexandra Dagger

Vice-President, Human Resources

Isabelle Gingras

Secretary General

Dick Bourgeois-Doyle

Vice-President (Acting), Engineering Footnote 1

François Cordeau

General Manager, Aerospace

Jerzy Komorowski

General Manager, Automotive and Surface Transportation

Michel Dumoulin

General Manager, Construction

Richard Tremblay

General Manager, Energy, Mining and Environment

Andrew Reynolds

General Manager, Ocean, Coastal and River Engineering

David Murrin

Vice-President (Acting), Emerging Technologies - Platforms Footnote 2

Geneviève Tanguay

General Manager (Acting), Information and Communications Technologies

Ruth Rayman
Ruth Rayman

General Manager, Security and Disruptive Technologies

Duncan Stewart

Vice-President, Emerging Technologies - National Infrastructure and Future Technologies

Geneviève Tanguay

General Manager, Measurement Science and Standards

Alan Steele

General Manager, NRC Herzberg Astronomy and Astrophysics

Gregory Fahlman

Vice-President, Life Sciences

Roman Szumski

General Manager, Aquatic and Crop Resource Development

Denise LeBlanc

General Manager (Acting), Human Health Therapeutics

Bernard Massie

General Manager (Acting), Medical Devices

Jean-François Houle

Vice-President (Acting), Industrial Research Assistance Program

David Lisk

Executive Director, Pacific

Christopher Ryan

Executive Director, Prairies

Drew McNaughton

Executive Director (Acting), Ontario

Michael Curry

Executive Director, Quebec

Claude Attendu

Executive Director, Atlantic and Nunavut

Grant Sullivan

Executive Director, Division Services

Bradley C. Goodyear

Vice-President, Business and Professional Services

Maria Aubrey

Director General, Business Management Support

Elias Rafoul
Elias Rafoul

Director General (Acting), Communications

Olivier Carré-Delisle
Olivier Carré-Delisle

Director General, Design and Fabrication Services

Paul Treboutat
Paul Treboutat

Director General, Environmental Stewardship Office

Gary Fudge
Gary Fudge

Chief Information Officer and Director General, Knowledge, Information and Technology Services

Paul Wagner
Paul N. Wagner

Director General, Planning and Reporting Services

Christine Jodoin
Christine Jodoin

Vice-President, Corporate Management and Chief Financial Officer

Dale MacMillan
Dale MacMillan

Director General, Administrative Services and Property Management

Frank Jefferies
Frank Jefferies

Director General, Finance

Gail McLellan
Gail McLellan

Executive Director, Security

Tim Grubb

Vice-President, Policy

Roger Scott Douglas

Director General, Government and International Relations

Judith Young
Judith Young


Footnote 1

François Cordeau, Vice-President, Emerging Technology – Platforms is acting Vice-President, Engineering while Ian Potter, Vice-President, Engineering is on language training until December 22, 2017

Return to footnote 1 referrer

Footnote 2

Geneviève Tanguay, Vice-President, Emerging Technologies – National Infrastructure and Future Technologies is acting Vice-President, Emerging Technology – Platforms while Vice-President François Cordeau is on acting assignment for the Engineering Division

Return to footnote 2 referrer